Guest Users

From Znode Knowledge Base
Jump to: navigation, search
Submit a Support Ticket
Customers > Guest Users

Guest Users page displays the list of guest customers. Admin users can manage the guest customers of all the Stores from here.

solid black circle


Manage Guest User (Other Tabs in Manage Guest User)

Customers > Guest User > "Manage" action

Admin users can edit the details of an existing user from Manage user. Also, can create a new user.

solid black circle

Customer Accounts have several tabs which Administrators can use to manage and maintain key areas necessary of an enterprise level eCommerce platform, as follows:

General Settings

User Detail Description
Store Name This field indicates the name of the Store where the respective guest user has placed the order.
User Name This field will be empty for guest user.
Email Address This field indicates the email address of the guest user will be empty for guest user.
External ID Unique External ID or ERP account number used for tracking Customer Users. Leave blank if unknown.
First Name First Name of the Guest User.
Last Name Last Name of the Guest User.
Phone Number Contact information of the Guest User
Account This field should be empty for Guest User.


Address Tab

Admin can view addresses for the guest user from this section.

solid black circle

Orders Tab

This section references Orders. If you are looking for additional information on this topic, see Orders.

Admin users can view the order placed by the guest user from this section.

solid black circle

Profiles Tab

Admin users can view the Profile associated with the guest user from this section.

solid black circle

Notes Tab

Administrators can add notes for a guest user account from here.

solid black circle

Detail Description
Note Title Enter title for your note.
Note Body Enter the description for the notes.


Add Notes
  1. Add Note details
  2. Save progress using the "Save" button
  3. Page will reload with action confirmation
  4. New Notes are now added.


Edit Notes
  1. Edit Note details
  2. Save progress using the "Save" button
  3. Page will reload with action confirmation
  4. Notes are now edited


Delete Notes
  1. Page will reload with action confirmation
  2. Notes are now deleted